An Answer To Your Silence

NYC Records, 1998


Luciana's first American release, it featured original compositions and standards. The band was comprised of David Kikoski, George Garzone, John Lockwood, and Ignacio Berroa.

  1. Baião à Tempo

  2. Muita Bobeira

  3. Time Does Not Wait

  4. An Answer to Your Silence

  5. Bonita

  6. 3 To 2 In Overtime

  7. Azul Contente

  8. Say no To You

  9. Retrato Em Branco E Preto

  10. Snowboundaries

  11. Embraceable You