BOOKING

Unlimited Myles - www.unlimitedmyles.com


PRESS INQUIRIES

Alisse Kingsley- Muse Media - alissethemuse@aol.com 


LABEL

Sunnyside Records - sunnysiderecords.com 


VARIOUS

Modern Works Music Publishing - modernworksmusicpublishing.com
Everytown for Gun Safety - everytown.org
Gun Sense - momsdemandaction.org
Gun Control - bradycampaign.org
American Cancer Society - cancer.org
Music Answers - musicanswers.org
Website design - thinkingmandesign.net

 

MUSICIANS

Larry Klein - larrykleinmusic.com
Chico Pinheiro - chicopinheiro.com
Scott Colley - scottcolley.com
Ed Cherney - edcherney.com
Tim Palmer - timpalmer.com
Bernie Grundman - berniegrundmanmastering.com
Romero Lubambo - romerolubambo.com
Cyro Baptista - cyrobaptista.com/index.cfm
Jeannie Lovetri - thevoiceworkshop.com
Lionel Loueke - lionelloueke.com
Gregoire Maret - gregoiremaret.com
Massimo Biolcati - massimobiolcati.com
Kendrick Scott - kendrickscott.com
Kate McGarry - katemcgarry.com
Lauren Kinhan - laurenkinhan.com
Theo Bleckmann - theobleckmann.com
Peter Eldridge - petereldridge.com
Ben Wendel - benwendel.com
Gary Versace - garyversace.com
Maria Schneider - mariaschneider.com
Lisa Thorson - lisathorson.com
Leonard Cohen - leonardcohen.com